7320 INDUSTRIAL PARK BLVD. MENTOR, OH 44060 - Call Us Today! 440-975-9885 receptionist@decasteckerdental.com

Testimonials

Verified Patient Reviews



Lekira L. on 2022-02-27
I’m very happy with my experience. The Dr. Took her time with both me and my son, as well as explained what she was doing and why. She was very thorough and professional. The staff was friendly. I was eager to book our next appointment and look forward to future visits.

Imma C.V. on 2022-02-27
Excellent

Christy F. on 2022-02-10
I’ve been seeing Dr. DeCastecker for 17 years. She and her staff do an excellent job of putting your mind at ease and making sure you’re okay through any procedure.

Marijana K. on 2022-01-27
Love Dr. D and her staff. I’m glad I chose her for my dentist. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The office is nice and clean.

Ally M. on 2021-12-03
My husband am I had not been to the dentist in a few years and really dregs going. He said Dr. DeCastecker was so gentle and patient and thorough that he does not mind going now. She is fantastic and her staff is also wonderful.

Amy W. on 2021-12-03
Going here is so relaxing. The staff here are absolutely amazing. Dr Decastecker is so gentle and always making sure everything is good while she is working on you. She will give you so many different choices to chose from when it comes to your teeth. She doesn’t try to push you in to the newest stuff just to make a buck.

Ben J. on 2021-09-22
Very professional extremely confident and satisfying.

Monica C. on 2021-09-20
Dr DeCastecker is a terrific dentist! She is professional, thorough, and honest about what is needed and what is not needed. We enjoy her chair-side manner, too. (Our children even enjoy going to the dentist!)

Carole N. on 2021-07-25
Dr. Decastecker is so personal and engaged in successful dental care that it inspires me to do the best job possible. Her team has been consistently thoughtful giving advise in what will work best for long term healthy teeth and explanations of financial benefits. My HIGHEST recommendation to Dr. D. and anyone fortunate enough to start dental care with her, will know what I mean!!!

Brittany M. on 2021-07-17
Very friendly. Very quick. Very professional. Most importantly my teeth always feel brand new after I leave.

Deborah S. on 2021-07-16
Staff has always been very friendly and Dr DeCastecker is also very friendly and knowledgeable. Her concern for her patients health is top notch.

Sherry O. on 2021-06-30
Great staff, they are caring ,conscientious and efficient. Dr.DeCastecker has helped me with all my dental needs She listens and finds solutions that fit my budget.. Big name dental centers do not treat you the way you she does. I highly recommend her services.

Cathy H. on 2021-06-09
Dr .Decastecker is very professional and kind. She explained things thoroughly and did a great job. I have follow up work to be done and she gave me insight as to all the possible outcomes. Her staff is very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone looking for one.

Anon on 2021-05-19
Always professional, friendly and thorough. I have every confidence in the care I receive.

Loretta G. on 2021-04-14
Everything was done well. I’ll be back.

Cynthia D. on 2021-03-13
The procedure a root canal took longer than I realized but I had NO pain during this time. Sore today only. Dr DeCastecker is a great dentist and I can relax while she is drilling etc. She talks to you or the technician and I enjoy listening to them and the interesting topics.The mural on the wall reminds me of being on vacation, a nice touch.

Albaro P. on 2021-03-11
Good service and perfect team!!!

James V. on 2021-02-24
Very excellent, Professional clean.

Maria L. on 2021-02-18
Dr DeCastecker is BRILLIANT! Not only an outstanding dentist but she truly cares about her patients. I have referred several people to her practice. Love her!!!

Gregory V. on 2021-02-13
Very friendly staff. Explains clearly what is needed. Dr. DeCastecker is gentle and is mindful of your comfort.

Dane R. on 2021-02-10
Great job like always. Thank you!!

Desmond S. on 2019-12-19

Overall I had a great experience here for my first visit.

Anon on 2019-12-11
Dr D was very informative, patient, gentle and skillful. I am very glad to have found her practice. The office and support staff are great as well!!

Michelle B. on 2019-12-10

Jean C. on 2019-10-31
They took good care of me

Anon on 2019-10-15
I was a new patient & was told i need a very painful procedure. I cried in her office. She & her staff were unbelievably kind & reassuring. I cannot express the care & kindness they show. Thank you!

David F. on 2019-10-11
Good start with a new patient-dentist relationship. Mary Ann was very efficient, knowledgeable and kind. Thanks for a great beginning!

Jeffery 2/25/2018
Dr. Decastecker and her staff have always made me feel comfortable having to go to the dentist. I have and will continue recommending her to family and friends!

Tiffany 2/20/2018
I loved how nice the staff was to me. They weren’t judgmental either!

Victoria 2/16/2018
I actually like coming to the dentist when I come to Dr. DeCasteker’s office. She’s incredibly nice and efficient, and her staff is all friendly. They’ll answer a million questions, even if you’re just curious. I would recommend the office to anyone looking for a great experience.

Georgia 2/16/2018
If I could rate your office with ten stars, I certainly would! Everyone was really friendly, knowledgeable and super professional. I’m so glad my friend referred me to you, guys! Thank you!

Robyn 2/16/2018
Sylvia at the desk has always been so kind and empathetic. She is very involved with the patients and her colleagues. Lindsey is a wonderful nurse, she wears the love of her job on her sleeve. She is very relatable and funny. Dr. D is the best piece of this team, her dedication, drive and love of the job and her patients reflect in her office. Everyone I have come into contact with emits a peacefull, relaxed and overall happy feeling. It makes coming to the dentist a great experience. I would never go anywhere else!

Andrekia 2/1/2018
Excellent dentist and staff

Allen 11/15/2017
Perhaps the best dentist I have ever encountered.

Joseph 11/8/2017
Clean, welcoming office

Karen 11/8/2017
I haven’t had a filling in years and was very nervous, everyone put me at ease and procedure went very smooth. Thank you

Jenny 10/5/2017
I love Decastecker Dental. The staff are all extremely welcoming and friendly and are always available to answer my questions. I refer anyone who asks to this office. They’re great!

Diane 10/2/2017
Excellent!!

Betty 9/7/2017
I do enjoy coming to your office. All of you including the receptionist are kindly and very informative.

Wanda 9/2/2017
I was influenced by positive reviews online and understood all the praise given after my visit.

John Trimbath
I just had my 65th birthday so you can imagine I’ve seen a lot of dentist in my day.
Dr. DeCastecker by far was the best dentist I’ve ever had. She is kind and soft-spoken, gentle when she does her work and an extremely high quality professional. She takes care of my whole family and I would not hesitate to say that they all agree with me. I highly recommend Dr. DeCastecker to anyone.

Diane Ullemeyer
I have been going to Dr. DeCastecker for over 8 years now and I have found her to be very knowledgeable, thorough, gentle, and genuinely interested my well being. I trust her advice and I have recommended her to my family and friends.

Vic Soeder
We have been going to Dr. Decastecker for over 5 years. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They are very attentive and they remind us of our appointments.




Please contact us with any questions,
or to schedule an appointment.
You can call our office at 440-975-9885
Or Email Us:
receptionist@decasteckerdental.com


Dr. Decastecker is bilingual,
speaking English and Spanish.


prefer english